I accidentally submitted my preregistration requests before I was ready—what do I do?

Q: I accidentally hit “submit” rather than “save’ and submitted my preregistration requests before I was ready. What do I do?

A: Email your dean to let him or her know. We can return your requests to you so you can keep working.